5 Stars - 38 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

Hi I like the vast choice of colours, types of worktops & craftsmanship Rob as to offer 👍👍
John N.
02 Apr 2020
Quality of the work is amazing, professional and great to deal with Rob & the team Even helped sponsor the local football team! Thanks West Wales Marble & Granite
Terry J.
09 Apr 2020
Very pleased with the new Silestone worktop fitted to kitchen and utility. Great price and very good job done to suit our timescale. Excellent service from Rob who was always there at the end of the phone to answer any queries along the way.
Maggie J.
28 Jun 2023
Fab guys, cut a piece of hearth slate for me at short notice. Did a perfect job and were very careful getting it in and out of my car. Highly recommend.
Liesje W.
07 Nov 2019
great service and communication from Rob and his team …. very professional and was able to accommodate us even though we had to delay fitting by a week. Would highly recommend.
Sally C.
15 Dec 2022
If you want a granite or marble worktop for your kitchen or bathroom then this is the place for you.
Philip T.
28 Jun 2020
Rob has done an excellent job of our kitchen worktops & our fire hearth, the quality is outstanding. From measuring up to fitting we couldn’t of been happier with the service and product, thanks again Rob & Craig 👍
Nefin G.
02 Apr 2020
Rob and Craig cant thank you enough you have done an amazing job , beyond my expectations love the Welsh dragon you engrave with out me knowing. Would defo recommend you to my friends and family , very professional, honest, clean boys . thank you again going to love my… read more
Leigh J.
02 Apr 2020
Excellent all round! Would recommend wholeheartedly. You can tell immediately that Rob knows what he’s doing. Great advice. Really positive when adjustments were needed. Faultless service. He runs the extra mile to ensure a brilliant job.
Sarah S.
20 Apr 2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.